Firm Logo

Client Reviews

Client Reviews

A year ago

★★★★★

Jennifer Duran is my Attorney. Jennifer and her team were able to win my case against LNI. She was able to recover all of my Time loss. She defended me when I could not defend myself. She will always have my Trust. She is the best communicator and always well prepared. Give her a call. It will be the best thing you ever did.

Steven G.

View Review

Over a year ago

★★★★★

Since I started working with Ms. Duran on my workers comp claim, I have been more than happy with the work she has done for me. Jennifer has taken care of all L&I situations, such as helping me get my time-loss, getting my surgery, and making sure everything goes smoothly. She was the major factor in my being able to have surgery. I had a problem with my employer (Walsh Trucking), and she helped me take care of it. I truly believe if I did not have her counsel things would not be going as well, I would recommend her and her associates for any help. I am very satisfied.

Joe D.

View Review

Over a year ago

★★★★★

If I had not hired Jennifer for my workers comp claim, Sierra Pacific would have dumped me to the curb. She helped make sure I got my surgery in a timely matter, and made sure I got my money while I couldn’t work. She is a great person who listens to my problems and has not done me wrong. I would recommend her to any injured worker looking for an attorney.

Bill B.

View Review

Over a year ago

★★★★★

I would highly recommend Jennifer Duran for SSDI attorney . She meet all my needs. Answer any questions or concerns that I needed addressed . All together she was a wonderful attorney. Again I would highly recommend her. Would also like to add that her staff was friendly and attentive to all my needs.

Lori N.

View Review

Over a year ago

★★★★★

They are top notch , got my. Time loss reinstalled when I could not. The staff is. The best, I. Have worked with , every staff. Member gets. The answer quickly. Thank you all Richard

Richard K.

View Review

A year ago

★★★★★

Thank you so much for your help. I highly recommend Duran.

Ofelia G.

View Review

Over a year ago

★★★★★

Laurel is a great attorney and the staff is very friendly.

Eric B.

View Review

Over a year ago

★★★★★

An experienced, knowledgeable and compassionate lawyer. Highly recommended.

Mike A.

View Review

Over a year ago

★★★★★

Very knowledgeable and understanding.

Ginger B.

View Review

Over a year ago

★★★★★

I needed questions answered about my case, she took an hour, explained everything clearly, and sent me on my way. Even though I didn’t need to hire her, she helped me understand. Thank you.

Rick R.

View Review
  • Workers’ Compensation

    The Department of Labor and Industries manages claims for injuries at work. You are entitled to money for lost wages, medical treatment, vocational retraining, loss of body function, and in some cases a pension

    LEARN MORE
  • Personal Injury

    If your injury was caused by someone other than a co‑worker, an auto accident, or defective equipment, you may be entitled to additional compensation. Our attorney will evaluate your case.

    LEARN MORE
TPCBA Award Black
WSAJ Eagle Award
WSBA Award
TCBA Award Blue
360-273-59412022 Smith Duran. All Rights Reserved.Disclaimer.Site Map.